Contact us

Contact us using the details below for any enquiries.

TopwineChina-L__Z5782

Exhibition Organiser

Gerdi Hondebrink or Marleen Jerusalem
B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor, The Netherlands.
+31 (0) 547 27 15 66 / gerdi@ipi-bv.nl  or marleen@ipi-bv.nl

 

Or contact your nearest representative office:

Australia/ New Zealand

George Zhu and Alex Lu
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.

Tel.:      +86 10 640 66 918
Mobile: +86 139 1050 9868 (China)
             +61 406 699 408 (Australia)
zhuxd@topwinechina.cn

Tel.:       +86 10 855 65 350
Mobile:  +86 139 1171 8365
alex@topwinechina.cn

Germany / Austria / Benelux / Switzerland

Arthur Schavemaker
Kenter & Co B.V.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 50 05
Arthur@kenter.nl

France / Spain / Portugal / Latin America / South Africa

Hamilton Pearman or Isabelle Pearman
Greenwich Media Time
Tel.: +33 1 45 93 08 58
hpearman@wanadoo.fr

Italy

Alex Lu
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Tel.: +86 10 855 65 350
Mobile: +86 139 1171 8365
alex@topwinechina.cn

USA & Canada

Trevor Pease
KHL Group USA
Tel.: +1 480 659 0578
trevor.pease@khl.com

PRC / South East Asia

Mrs. Tang Tang and Mr. Xu Tian
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Tel.: + 86 10 844 67 482
lihx@topwinechina.cn

Rest of the world

Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. I.P.I.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66 / gerdi@ipi-bv.nl or marleen@ipi-bv.nl

JOIN THE ULTIMATE WINE SHOW IN BEIJING 2021 !

THE BENEFITS OF ENTERING CHINAS WINE MARKET ARE UNDENIABLE