Contact us

Contact us using the details below for any enquiries.

Foto202221

Exhibition Organiser

Gerdi Hondebrink or Marleen Jerusalem
B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor, The Netherlands.
+31 (0) 547 27 15 66 / gerdi@ipi-bv.nl  or marleen@ipi-bv.nl

 

Or contact your nearest representative office:

Australia/ New Zealand

George Zhu and Rock Xuan
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.

Tel.:       +61 406 699 408
Mobile: +86 139 1050 9868
zhuxd@topwinechina.cn

Tel.:       +86 10 640 66 918
Mobile:  +86 139 1047 9199
rock@topwinechina.cn

Germany / Austria / Benelux / Switzerland

Arthur Schavemaker
Kenter & Co B.V.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 50 05
Arthur@kenter.nl

France / Spain / Portugal / Latin America / South Africa

Hamilton Pearman or Isabelle Pearman
Greenwich Media Time
Tel.: +33 1 45 93 08 58
hpearman@wanadoo.fr

Italy

Rock Xuan
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Tel.:   +86 10 640 66 918
Mob.:+86 139 1047 9199
rock@topwinechina.cn

USA & Canada

Trevor Pease
KHL Group USA
Tel.: +1 480 659 0578
trevor.pease@khl.com

PRC / South East Asia

Mrs. Tang Tang and Mrs. Tracy Xu
Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Tel.:   +86 10 855 65 675
Mob.: +86 155 1043 9809
lihx@topwinechina.cn

Tel.:   +86 10 855 65 088
Mob.: +86 136 5119 6604
xutian@topwinechina.cn

Rest of the world

Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. I.P.I.
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66 / gerdi@ipi-bv.nl or marleen@ipi-bv.nl

GIVE YOUR BRAND A BIG BOOST

POSITION YOUR WINERY AS A TRUE EXPERT