TopWine China on FacebookTopWine China on WeiboTopWine China RSS-FEED

Exhibitor List 2018

 
Standnumber Company Name Website
1140, 1550 Italian Pavilion
1140 Casa Catelli
Fassati
T-ING Wine Space
1550-1 100ITA Italian Pavilion
  Avignonesi
  Bieffe Bio
  Campagnola Dal 1907
  Cantina di Carpi e Sorbara
  Cantine Cifarelli
  Cantine San Marco
  Casa Alle Vacche
  Castel Giocondo
  Consorzio 517 Italia
  Due Vittorie
  Frescobaldi
  La Madia Regale
  Luce Della Vite
  Masciarelli Dal 1867
  Orma
  Pentagon
  Petrolo
  Tenuta Sette Ponti
  Tenute Rubino
  Torlasco
  Tosti
  West East Corporation
1200 Czech Republic Pavilion
Bluetouch
Crystalite Bohemia
Hebei Folksong Winery
Pivovary Lobkowicz Group
Winery Ludwig
1201 Zhuhai Quanda Industry & Commerce Co.
1202 Shenzheng Suze Trading Company
1211 Portugal
Maritávora Investimentos 
1230 China Import Wine Union
1290 Beijing Wajiu E-Commerce Co.
1210, 1300, 1310, 1320, 1330, 1400, 1410, 1420, 1430 Australian Pavilion
1210 West Australia
After Ours Wines
Beijing Tumblong Hills International Wine
Beijing Tumblong Hills International Wine Co.
Cac Tech
Dickinson Estate
Faber Vineyard
Grand Vin Estate
Guangzhou Ausjunborg Trading
Howling Wolves Wine Group
Red Gate Wines
Vinaceous Wines
1300 Barosso
Bethany Estate
Cirillo Estate Wines
Credaro Estate
First Drop
Golden Acorn Wines
Hobbs of Barossa
Langmeil Winery - The Standish Wine
Lindsay Wine Estate
Liselotte International Trade (Beijing)
Schwarz Wines
The Willows
Tim Smith
Ubertas Wines
Powell & Son
Rusden Wines
Teusner Les Vignes Retrouvees
West Cape Howe
1320 Yarra Valley
Australia Kensington
Lillydale Estate www.lillydale.cn
Wines Ulupna Winery
1330 Vic-Heathcote & Bendigo
Domaine Asmara
Munari Wines
Leogate Estate Wines
Sandhurst Ridge Winery
1400 McLaren Vale
Australian Five Star Winery Association
Belvidere Winery
GCI Global 
Handpicked Wines
Oliver's Taranga
Penny's Hill
Vegina Wines
1410 South Australia
ARWG
Byrne Vineyard
CTC-Midland
Gemtree
Hollick Estates
JS Winery
McLaren Estate Wines
1420- 1430 Vic
Fusion Wine Australia
Golflee Estate
Guangzhou Gaobaolong Trading
Karasek Wines
Nillahcootie Estate
Snobs Creek Estate
Trenthan
1440 Chile Pavilion
Campanario
GVV Terroirs
Mandan International Trade (Beijing)
Vinedos Marchigue
Winetruth (Shanghai) Trading
Yuexiang International Trading (Shanghai)
1500, 1510, 1520, 1530 French Pavilion
Aana - Southwest France Wine And Food Agency www.aana.fr  
1500-7 Albert de Montaubert www.montaubert.com  
1520-6 Bordeaux Wines Cotes de Bourg www.cotes-de-bourg.com      
1500, 1510, 1520, 1530 Business France www.businessfrance.fr
Chantovent – Groupe Jean D'Alibert www.chantovent.com
1520-1 Château Belle Garde    www.vignobles-ericduffau.com
1520-8 Château Cassemichère
1500-1530 Château de Lionne www.chateaudelionne.net
1508 Chateau Midouin/ Jinglvyingcai Int.
1520-1 Château Pierrail www.chateau-pierrail.fr
1510-5 Château Rombeau www.domaine-de-rombeau.com        
1500-5 Domaine Christophe Semaska www.domaine-semaska.com
1500-5 Dominique Peyrot Chateaux et Domaines
1520-3 Famille Chety - Chateau Mercier www.chateau-mercier.fr
1530-5 Fiwine Bordeaux
1520-2 Grands Chateaux De France www.directchateaux.com
1510-7 Joseph Castan Fine Wine - 约瑟夫.卡斯坦精品红酒公司 www.josephcastan.com
1500-2 Largot - Vinovi Trade www.largot.wine
1510-5 Les Vignobles Gayrel
1500-3 Luc Pirlet www.lucpirlet.com/    
1510-1 Montpellier Mediterranee Metropole Wine Platform www.montpellier3m.fr
1500-4 Once Upon a Vine -
酒香不怕巷深
www.onceuponavine.fr
1520-5 Roland Coiffe & Associes www.rcassocies.com 
1500-1 Selection Patrick Clerget www.patrick-clerget.com  
1510-4 Sud de France www.suddefrance-dvpt.com
1520-1 Syndicat Des Bordeaux et Bordeaux Superieur www.planete-bordeaux.fr     
1510-6 Terroir Vivants www.terroirsvivants.com
1520-4 Vignobles Siozard www.vignobles-siozard.com
1510-3 Vignoble Vellas www.vignobles-vellas.com    
1530-1 VINEX France
1530-1 Vinotâche International www.vinotache.com
Vinovi Trade Limited
1500-6 Vins et Passions
1530-4 Wine Around
1540 Bernard Magrez Grands Vignobles
ICEX Group: 1610, 1621, 1721 Spanish Pavilion
Beijing Shan Jie Shui Lian Int. Trading
Bodegas Antonio Arraez
Bodegas Caballero
Bodegas Lozano
Bodegas Mitos
Bodegas San Miguel
Bodegas Y Almazara Ontalba
Beijing Yirunyihe Culture Transmission
Famllia Martinez Bujanda  
Olevinum
Otazu (Asia)
Oyes Wines & Spirits 
Spanish Wine Tour 
Vinita Wines
Ipex Group: Stand 1620 Bodegas Isidro Milagro
Bodegas Romero De Ávila
Pago De Vallegarcía
Soc. Coop. San Isidro Miguel Esteban
Winol Trading
1630 & 1730 Deutsches Weininstitut
1630-1 Winzervereinigung Freyburg-Unstrut www.winzervereinigung-freyburg.de
1630-2 Weinmanufaktur Frey www.frey-wines.com
1630-3 Certiz Premier www.evokk.com
1630-4 Weingut Fuchs www.weingut-fuchs.de
1630-5 WeinWilbers www.winewilbers.de
1630-6 Günther Schlink www.guenther-schlink.de
1730-7 Einig-Zenzen www.eizen.de
1730-8 German Wine Group www.german-wine-group.com
1730-9 Weingut Walldorf-Pfaffenhof www.walldorf-wein.de
1730-10 FrankenSchöpple www.frankenschoepple.de
1730-11 GEXCO International www.gexcointerntional.com
1730-12 Thörle-Wein www.thoerle-wein.de
1730-13 Weingut Heinrich Vollmer www.weingut-vollmer.com
1730-14 Weingut Nägelsförst www.naegelsfoerst.de
1630-15 Weingut Theo Minges www.weingut-minges.com
1630-16 Weingut Schumann-Nägler www.schumann-naegler.de
1630-17 P&L Company www.pnlcn.com
1630-19 Vertriebsagentur Sibold www.heger-weine.de
1630-18 Winecondale www.wineconsale.com
1630-20 Weingut Rappenhof 
Inh. Klaus Muth
www.weingut-rappenhof.de
1730-21 Wines of Germany - German Wine Institute www.deutscheweine.de
1700 La Canosa www.lacanosaagricola.it
1701 Evolution Time International
1703 Di Bella Wines www.dibellavini.it
1705 Vini Tonon www.vinitonon.com
1706 Quinta do Crasto www.quintadocrasto.pt
1707 Shenzhen Qianhai Sainthill Wine Trading
1708 Cantine Settesoli www.cantinesettesoli.it
1711 Opal Publicidade www.opalpublicidade.pt
1713 Beijing Union Collection Trading
1714 Lusovini Vinhos de Portugal
1715 Sarcelle (France)
Office in China /
Shenzhen 1 Grape
www.sarcelle.vin
1716 Trivento Bodegas y Vinedos S.A. www.trivento.com
1718 Decanter www.decanter.com
1720 South Africa Pavilion
Audacia--Lutzville Vineyards
Beijing Sino Martine
Castle Lasttenburg
Imbuko Winery
Saronsberg
Shenzhen Everton Wine
1731 HongKong Luen Wo Wine (Group) www.luenwowine.com
1830, 1840, 1741 XiWei International (guangzhou) Company
1740 Hungary
Bock Winery
Garamvari
Tokaji