TopWine China on FacebookTopWine China on WeiboTopWine China RSS-FEED

Contact Us

Participating at TopWine China 2018 is a great way to reach an engaged target audience!

For countries not being mentioned below or for further information and
space bookings, please contact:

Gerdi Hondebrink or Marleen Jerusalem

Industrial Promotions International (IPI)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66
E-mail: gerdi@ipi-bv.nl - marleen@ipi-bv.nl


Or contact your nearest representative office:

ITALY / GREECE / ROMANIA / TURKEY


Fabio Potestà or Elda Guidi

Mediapoint & Communications Sri
Corte Lambruschini
Corso Buenos Aires, 8
V Piano - Interno 7
16129 Genova
Italy
Tel.: +39 010 570 4948
E-mail: info@topwinechina.it
E-mail: elda.guidi@mediapointsrl.it

 

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

George Zhu and Alex Lu

Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Room 221-225, 2nd floor
MOMA Tower
No.199 Chaoyang Bei Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, PRC 100026
Tel.:  +61 406 699 408
Tel.:  +86 139 1050 9868
E-mail: zhuxd@topwinechina.cn
Tel.:  +86 10 594 41 958
Tel.:  +86 139 1171 8365
E-mail: alex@topwinechina.cn


FRANCE / SPAIN / PORTUGAL /
LATIN AMERICA / SOUTH AFRICA

Isa

Hamilton Pearman or
Isabelle Pearman

32 rue du 8 mai 1945
94510 La Queue en Brie
France
Tel.: +33 1 45 93 08 58
Mobile: +33 6 08 31 05 75
E-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr
E-mail: pearmanisabelle@gmail.com

 

 

GERMANY / AUSTRIA /
BENELUX / SWITZERLAND



Arthur Schavemaker

Kenter & Co. B.V.
P.O. Box 130
7470 AC Goor
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 547 27 50 05
E-mail: arthur@kenter.nl


NORTH AMERICA
Trevor Pease

3726 East Ember Glow Way
Phoenix, AZ 85050
USA
Tel.: +1 480 659 0578
E-mail: trevor.pease@khl.com

 

sdIsa

PRC / SOUTH EAST ASIA
Tang Tang and Lydia Huan Huan

Beijing Partnerworld Co. Ltd.
Room 221-225, 2nd floor
MOMA Tower
No.199 Chaoyang Bei Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, PRC 100026
Tel.: +86 10 844 67 482
E-mail: lihx@topwinechina.cn
Tel.: +86 10 844 67 483
E-mail: lydia@topwinechina.cn

GEORGIA / KAZAKHSTAN / ARMENIA / AZERBAIJAN / UKRAINE / RUSSIA

George Azniashvili

Kostava Ave, I Lane N11a-062a
0179 Tbisli
Georgia
Tel.: +995 579 303355
E-mail: tbgroup.int@gmail.com